The 2017 Bay Area Cali Classic will be held  

Saturday, Dec 23rd 2017 at the new Frank Milo football arena at    

El Cerrito High School (540 Ashbury Ave  El Cerrito, CA)

Game tickets will be sold in person at the gate.  

Kick Off Time:

​Kick Off Time: 2:30pm

​(Gates open at 1:30pm)

Click Here to Purchase Tickets in Advance:
General Admission: $10
$7 with 2 canned goods for donation (benefiting the Contra Costa & Solano County Food Bank).

Children 10 and under are FREE.

Street parking will be available.


Meet Our Trainers for the Day 

Carol Selfridge has a Master’s degree in Athletic Training from the University of Oregon. She is certified as an Athletic Trainer by the Board of Certification for Athletic Trainers and is a member of the National Athletic Trainers Association (NATA). Carol's extensive job experience includes high school sports programs, physical therapy clinics and the corporate industrial setting. Most recently, she worked with the industrial athletes at FedEx and served as assistant ATC at Bishop O'Dowd High School                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Game Day Info



Frank Milo Memorial Stadium

El Cerrito High School in El Cerrito, Ca 


Home of the Gauchos



Lawrence Van Hook Jr. received my B.S. Degree in Athletic Training from Loyola Marymount University (LMU) in Los Angeles, CA. At LMU he performed over 1500 Athletic Training internship hours with teams such as LMU’s Division 1 Men’s and Women’s Basketball Teams, and various other teams and sports for colleges and high schools in the Los Angeles Area.  He is currently a member of FedEx’s Athletic Training Team at the Oakland Airport.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Official Rosters